UPCOMING RACES:

Sunday, Nov 1 - Slate Run 25k (Slate Run, PA)

Saturday, Nov 7 - Harrisburg Marathon Day 1 (Harrisburg, PA)

Sunday, Nov 8 - Harrisburg Marathon Day 2 (Harrisburg, PA)
Sunday, Nov 8 - The View 25k (Hyner, PA)

Saturday, Nov 14 - Island Park 150 (Blossburg, PA)
Saturday, Nov 14 - 5k Jig Jog (Carlisle, PA)

Sunday, Nov 15 - Tiadaghton Trail Challenge (Waterville, PA)

Friday, Nov 20 - Run The Glen 5k (Lebanon, PA)

Saturday, Nov 21 - Run The Glen 5k / 10k (Lebanon, PA)

Sunday, Nov 22 - My Best Friends Are Cows Marathon (Lewisburg, PA)

Thursday, Nov 26 - Run For The Diamonds (Berwick, PA)
Thursday, Nov 26 - Pie Day 5k (Williamsport, PA)
Thursday, Nov 26 - Mifflinburg Turkey Trot (Mifflinburg, PA)

Friday, Nov 27 - Leftover Turkey Trot (Mechanicsburg, PA)

MEET THE TEAM

Andy Wahila
Avid runner, hiker & father. Timed 450+ events since 2012.

Joel Heasley
Volunteering, directing and timing races since 1998.

Bob Welby
“The Old Guy”. Long time marathon runner & jack of all trades.