UPCOMING RACES:
Saturday, Sept 26 - Worlds End Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 26 - The Quick & The Dead Gravel Grinder 
Sunday, Sept 27 - Dam Half Marathon
Friday, Oct 2 - Red Barn Challenge 
Saturday, Oct 3 - Fox Trot 5k
Saturday, Oct 3 - Fall Fudge Run
Sunday, Oct 4 - Black Forest 100k 
Sunday, Oct 11 - Tussey MountainBack Ultra 
Sunday, Oct 11 - Green Monster Trail Challenge
Friday, Oct 16 - Run The Glen 5k
Saturday, Oct 17 - Run The Glen 5k / 10k
Saturday, Oct 17 - Little Pine 5-Miler
Sunday, Oct 18 - Call of The Wilds Ultra
Saturday, Oct 24 - Night Flight Trail Race

MEET THE TEAM

Andy Wahila
Avid runner, hiker & father. Timed 450+ events since 2012.

Joel Heasley
Volunteering, directing and timing races since 1998.

Bob Welby
“The Old Guy”. Long time marathon runner & jack of all trades.